Latest Products http://www.padmashreecorporation.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 11:14:06 +0530 en-us http://www.padmashreecorporation.in Industrial Turbocharger http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/industrial-turbocharger.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/industrial-turbocharger.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Edge End Bits http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/cutting-edge-end-bits.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/cutting-edge-end-bits.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Pins & Bushes http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/metal-pins-bushes.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/metal-pins-bushes.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Coolant http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/engine-coolant.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/engine-coolant.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Belt http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/fan-belt.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/fan-belt.htm Fri, 09 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Head http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/cylinder-head.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/cylinder-head.htm Fri, 09 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Speedometer & Cable http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/speedometer-cable.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/speedometer-cable.htm Fri, 09 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Seals http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/mechanical-seals.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/mechanical-seals.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cummins Water Pump http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/cummins-water-pump.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/cummins-water-pump.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Hassle free performance Long service life Precisely engineered Low maintenance Best service and price. Air Oil Separator http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/air-oil-separator.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/air-oil-separator.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Hoses http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/industrial-hoses.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/industrial-hoses.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fleetguard Filters http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/fleetguard-filters.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/fleetguard-filters.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 After Cooler and Oil Cooler http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/after-cooler-and-oil-cooler.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/after-cooler-and-oil-cooler.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brake Lining http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/brake-lining.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/brake-lining.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Camshafts http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/metal-camshafts.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/metal-camshafts.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In internal combustion engines with pistons, the camshaft is used to operate poppet valves. It consists of a cylindrical rod running the length of the cylinder bank with a number of oblong lobes protruding from it, one for each valve. The cam lobes force the valves open by pressing on the valve, or on some intermediate mechanism, as they rotate. Bearing & Gear http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/bearing-gear.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/bearing-gear.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Crankshaft http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/industrial-crankshaft.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/industrial-crankshaft.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Joint Cross Assembly http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/universal-joint-cross-assembly.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/universal-joint-cross-assembly.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fuel Pumps & Injectors http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/fuel-pumps-injectors.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/fuel-pumps-injectors.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Main Clutch Disc http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/main-clutch-disc.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/main-clutch-disc.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tooth Point Pins And Locks http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/tooth-point-pins-and-locks.htm http://www.padmashreecorporation.in/tooth-point-pins-and-locks.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Range : Bucket Tooth Pc200, Grader Shank, 3352 RC Bucket Teeth, Bottom Strap Adapter, Tooth Point Loader and Integrated Tooth Point